It Begins

The first book in the Darkest Light series.


In 2032, the only thing on seventeen-year-old Kains mind, is getting through his grade eleven year with his friends and sister, without any trouble. With summer coming to an end and high school starting back up, Kain and his best friends, Thom, Jane, Jen and his sister Elaine are looking forward to sports, and new relationships.

The goal of a simple year crumbles when Raphael, a new student arrives. After a life or death situation, Raphael tells Kain that not everything is what it seems. Unable to leave it alone Kain confronts his father, Brady, and learns that he, and many others are Chosen, super humans with extraordinary abilities.


Blood and Fire

The second book in the Darkest Light series.


A new darkness rises. An incredible evil leads the Wildfire, carving paths of destruction and threatening to bathe the world in flames. Angels and Demons fear this new evil, so what chance is there for victory?

Can the Cross Heroes band together and stop this new threat? Will they be able to stop the rising tide of blood and fire?

Curse of the First

The third book in the Darkest Light series.


The brothers are gone. The Cross Heroes and Wildfire both left leaderless, but evil still stirs. The world still turns and goes without peace and quiet.

Months after the battle of Regina, dozens of Chosen have gone missing, and the Cross Heroes struggle to find out who is behind the kidnappings. And more continue to go missing.

With the Cross Heroes in disarray, Demons around the world begin to come to light, wreaking havoc everywhere they go. With battles turning up all over the place, the team begins to feel torn as they fight, and try to find a way to bring back there lost leader. Can they succeed? Or will the world mourn more losses?




Scroll to Top